Skip to content

BOOK     |     GIFT      |      DISCOVER

-- RÉSERVEZ VOTRE MENU --

/BOOK/DINNER

montagne-min (1)
MENU-SIERRA-
menu_selva
-MENU-COSTA-
MENU8_AFFAIRE
-MENU-COSTA-

/BOOK/LUNCH

The menus proposed have a predominance of fish, herbs, seasonal products and therefore likely to change every day depending on what Mother Land gives us. The cook is the craftsman of nature. To sublimate it, it needs research, time, work.
So we ask you to make this experience UNIQUE
   - choose your menu in advance
   - to consult all your guests and report your allergies, food restrictions 72H minimum in advance.
      (The creative process is like nature, it grows slowly)

Remember that you will need to confirm your reservation 48 hours in advance. In case of cancellation; thank you to tell us 24h minimum before your meal. Otherwise, the bank account will be debited by the number of guests canceled. Miraflores does not currently offer a menu / vegetarian / vegan / child / without fish but YKA will adapt to your desires.

jarre

-- OUR PHILISOPHY OF WINE --

Our Sommelier team welcomes more than 150 wine references around the world. A Mets / Wine harmony is offered for each step. unknown, innovative, luxury or classic bottles, the team is driven by the same respect for the Mother Land.

en_GBEnglish
fr_FRFrench en_GBEnglish

Skip to content

Réservez     |     Bon cadeau      |      Découvrez

-- RÉSERVEZ VOTRE MENU --

/ RÉSERVER / LE SOIR

montagne-min (1)
MENU-SIERRA-
menu_selva
-MENU-COSTA-
MENU8_AFFAIRE
-MENU-COSTA-

/ RÉSERVER / LE MIDI

Les menus proposés ont une prédominance de poisson, herbes, produits saisonniers et donc succeptibles de changer chaque jour en fonction de ce que la TERRE MÈRE nous donne. Le cuisinier est l’artisan de la nature. Pour la sublimer, il a besoin de recherche, de temps, de travail.
Ainsi nous vous demandons pour rendre cette expérience UNIQUE
   - de choisir votre menu à  l’avance
   - de consulter tous vos convives et signaler vos allergies, restrictions alimentaires 72H minimum à l’avance.
      (Le processus créatif est comme la nature, il pousse lentement)

Souvenez-vous qu’il faudra confirmer votre réservation 48h à l’avance. En cas d’annulation, merci de nous le signaler 24h minimum avant votre repas. Dans le cas contraire, l’empreinte bancaire sera prélevée par nombre de convive annulé. Miraflores ne propose pas pour le moment de menu / végétarien / végan / enfant / sans poisson, néamoins YKA saura s’adapter à vos envies.

jarre

-- NOTRE PHILOSOPHIE DU VIN --

Toute notre équipe de Sommellerie accueille plus de 150 références de vins dans le monde. Un accord Mets/Vin est proposé pour chaque menu. Flacons inconnus, novateurs, de luxe ou classique, l’équipe est animée du même respect de la terre mère.

fr_FRFrench
en_GBEnglish fr_FRFrench